Junior Committee

2018 CHJA Junior Committee Members

What is the Junior Committee?

The program is lead up by Maggie Klau and Jocie Wille with Alexia Honegger serving as the CHJA Board liaison. Ambassadors serve through the CHJA Medal Finals and a new class of ambassadors (maximum of three per barn) will be solicited in December for the 2020 season. Ambassadors are responsible for representing the committee on social media, aiding in fundraising efforts, attending committee hosted events and curating content for some of CHJA's social media accounts.

The 2019 ambassadors are:

  • Aedan Mooney
  • Ailey Pittman
  • Amaya Bellfield
  • Anya Vasko
  • Barrie Barto
  • Cami Stanley
  • Caroline Krier
  • Colleen Maersch
  • Emma Koch
  • Erin Bergen
  • Eve Westfall
  • Finley Pool
  • Gemma Sutton
  • Jackie Martin
  • Jade Hollis
  • Karina Patel
  • Kayla Schere
  • Kyann Wentz
  • Laura Cusinato
  • Lilia Barnett
  • Lily Sapiano
  • Lucy Butler
  • Lucy Erickson
  • Macie Lynch
  • Matise Lujan
  • Olivia Steinberg
  • Raven Cooley
  • Rory Breglio
  • Ryan Hall
  • Ryder Richardson
  • Sammie Duray
  • Sophie Stern
  • Tori Weed
  • Zoey Temple

How Can You Be Involved?

Follow the Junior Committee on Instagram at @CHJAjuniors or look for their updates on the main CHJA Facebook page or Twitter feed.